Have a question?

 

For all questions related to the conference please contact:

 

EVENT 

MANAGERS

Raewyn Tse
Conference Innovators:
M: +64 21 911 053
E: raewyn@conference.co.nz

Mandy Train
Conference Innovators:
T: +64 3 353 2829
M: +64 21 918 525
E: mandy@conference.co.nz

PMAANZ

CONFERENCE LIAISON

Henrietta Taia
PMAANZ Executive
T: +64 21 253 2970
W: www.pmaanz.org.nz
E: conference@pmaanz.org.nz

REGISTRATION

Emma Redfern
Conference Innovators
T: +64 3 353 2828
E: emma@conference.co.nz

ACCOMMODATION

Rosanna Carleton
Conference Innovators
T: +64 379 0390
E: rosanna@conference.co.nz

 

For all questions related to sponsorship & exhibition opportunities for the conference, please contact:

 

SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITION OPPORTUNITIES 

Heidi Bubendorfer
Practice Manager
DIP Nursing
Kelston Medical Centre
T: 09 818 5208
M: 021 116 7324
E: heidi@kelstonmed.co.nz
Mandy Train
Conference Innovators
T: +64 3 353 2829
M: +64 21 918 525
E: mandy@conference.co.nz
Raewyn Tse
Conference Innovators:
M: +64 21 911 053
E: raewyn@conference.co.nz